Skip to main content

Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors is made up of community-minded leaders who voluntarily serve

The members of the Board of Directors share high levels of integrity and commitment to the North Platte area, while bringing a wide range of experiences, skills and accomplishments. 

The Board of Directors oversees operations as well as the investment and disbursement of assets to maintain trust, fulfill commitments and respond to changing needs.

The members of the Board of Directors are:

  • Joe Staroska


  • Charles Burwick

    Vice President

  • Maris Schad


  • Leanne Anderson
  • Steve Chatelain
  • Linda L. Clavel
  • Travis Covey
  • Rod Dye
  • Amy Engel
  • Alan J. Erickson
  • Michael L. Honerman
  • Brandon A. Kelliher
  • Libby Lashley
  • Dan O'Neill
  • Scott Orr
  • Lindsay E. Pedersen
  • Samuel H. Perry MD
  • Susan Ries
  • Brenda Robinson
  • Celine Sawyer
  • Kimberly Steger
  • Larry Stobbs
  • Mary Thompson
  • Emily Wurl

We are grateful to all the community leaders who have donated their time and talents in support of Mid-Nebraska Community Foundation!

Community Fundraising Campaigns

  • Add connections to North Platte trails
    Add connections to North Platte trails

    Help add connecting trail segments to North Platte trails.  To donate online to North Platte Trails Network Fund go to the Donate page on this website.

  • The goal is to provide North Platte with quality pickleball facilities, create fun and exciting recreational and competitive events as well as improve the physical and mental well-being of our citizens.

Powered by Firespring